arrowmaio.blogg.se

Let me tell you why that's bullshit eddy Eene thread
Let me tell you why that's bullshit eddy Eene thread




Let me tell you why that Let me tell you why that

That’s the worst part his assessment is entirely correct.

Let me tell you why that

everything, everything about how I feel about Edd can be summed up here the fact that he honestly, without any joking or any exaggeration, believes that Ed and Eddy are the only two people he has that care about him. I love this whole scene, which is why it features on BOTH Edd and Eddy’s best moments, but with a single freaking line, the entire. “A SAP?! WELL, EXCUSE MY SINCERITY FOR THINKING I HAD LOST THE ONLY TWO PEOPLE I HAVE LEFT IN THIS WORLD!” Maybe read the girl who’s asked me’s analysis of the episode for a full reasoning. I don’t have the ability to go through all of it. Also, the time Edd obviously had an actual flashback episode in ‘Ed in a Halfshell’ so basically anything foreshadowing the whole incident and how it screwed Edd up is A+ Hey, can we call it foreshadowing if the event was never actually explained in detail? Because I want to claim that here. #5: Literally any of his snark he is a snark knight here to save us from a lack of insight. I may have some things to say about Eddy, but HOOO BOY let me tell you how much I have to say about Edd because I have a LOT to say about this nervous OCD babbu who I love intensely.






Let me tell you why that's bullshit eddy Eene thread